Order Online
95% Customer Rating
31 Reviews

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
*****
Sleep apnea has long disrupted the lives of untold number of sufferers as well as their loved ones. To stand a good chance of effectively manage this difficult condition, solid knowledge and understanding of its causes is necessary. Apply the information in this piece, and you will possess the information needed to mitigate the impact sleep apnea has on your life. You really need to do your best to lose weight if you have sleep apnea. Those who have sleep apnea typically have a neck circumf
Date of Posting: 23 Feb 2017Posted by: TimothyAline
**
• Set an allowance for that ring. This is very important particularly when your finances are limited. Find out if you can pay for it in cash or you need to loan money for it. You also have to ascertain if the future expenses will be suffering from it. It's useless to buy these products if you're just likely to result in debt later on. http://bronzeorder2017j.ampblogs.com/The-best-Side-of-real-weddings-4461435 http://adanjjhg839blog.amoblog.com/examine-this-report-on-real-weddings-2361
Date of Posting: 19 Feb 2017Posted by: WedSi
**
The best fitness tip for building up your arms is to work opposite muscles in opposite sets of each other. The best example would be to work the triceps and then the biceps. Each has the opportunity to rest while the other is being worked. This minimizes your time and maximizes your workout. https://www.acheterviagrafr24.com/
Date of Posting: 20 Jan 2017Posted by: Robertkaf
*****
I've been coming here now for 5 years, it's a great place with great food and a great staff. This has become my family's go to place in Queens. Marco and Roberto give the people what they want.
Date of Posting: 21 Sep 2016Posted by: Michelle Romano
*****
I've been going to Tuscan for years now with my family. They have amazing food and service. I recommend them all the time to people!
Date of Posting: 27 Aug 2016Posted by: Priya
*****
I had a private party here for approx 45 people. The service was excellent, food was delicious, staff were very friendly and willing to help in any way they could. Marco went above and beyond in the assistance with planning my event. The head waiter was amazing, made sure everyone was taken care of. There was never an empty glass or plate. Thank you again for making it a memorable day for all. Highly recommend this restaurant. Will definitely be visiting againg!
Date of Posting: 11 May 2015Posted by: Mary
*****
just a wonderful restaurant in every way-delicious food, wonderful service and a relaxed and cozy atmosphere. I have never been disappointed.
Date of Posting: 14 Feb 2015Posted by: catherine
*****
My husband & I just moved into the neighborhood and wanted to find a local restaurant we could walk to. Well, we found it tonight. The food was superb. Our waiter was so accommodating. My father is a huge fan of Chicken Parmesan, which isn't on the menu. The waiter assured us it was not a problem. My dad said it was the best he has ever had! I had the homemade fettuccine and salmon in a pink sauce, it was excellent! We will be coming here regular from now on.
Date of Posting: 12 May 2014Posted by: Devon
*****
My husband and I had been coming to Tuscan Hills for dinner/lunch with our family and friends for over 3 years. We love the food and the hospitality. I just had my daughter's Bridal Shower Party yesterday for 17 people, it was PERFECT! This is the best Italian restaurant in Queens.
Date of Posting: 7 Apr 2014Posted by: Jane
****
I have been eating at Tuscan Hills from the time it used to be half its current size 4 years ago. I have hosted a private party and have now given up looking for Italian food. Its close to home, always is on the mark, very warm service, ambiance and delicious meals. All of it.
Date of Posting: 31 Dec 2013Posted by: Unni

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Rating star(s)
Comment
characters left
Captcha